ronwezzly Profile Information

hi my name is james and im a transmen
Age 52 From Staten Island, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
my name is james and im a transmen and I have ben looking for lady love to come my way and so far I have struck out and hoping she is here and I'm hopping to settle down and be married and happy I'm tired of head games and the bull I'm looking for camitment love and a relationship that can build and it can be a forever

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
peer education
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out and going for a walk and getting to know one another
I've Always Wanted To Try  
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to aim for going to Orlando fl to live
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
all difrent ones
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
there are many of them
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Science, Sports, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
to many to name
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to a movie or to a music store or to a fairgrounds to have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
i look for a women with brains and good looks and smarts
who has a good job and can stand on there own to feet and have a car and like to have sex at least 3 to 4 times a day.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck