melodyAlexandria Profile Information

It's been awhile.....
Age 38 From Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Melody
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm not entertaining closet ts chasers so please respect my wishes.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Cna/hairstylist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A guy to buy me a sexy dress n surprise me! I think it's spontaneous n romantic. And it shows that he cares enough to put thought into things.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Moving away and starting over but I'm too scared
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Raunchy, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Currently my goal is to buy a house! Get more plastic surgery. Get married. Settle down.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Any reality competition.
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Dirty dancing is number one
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Electronic, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Mostly pop but I love all types
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Haven't read a book in years!
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Depends on my mood!but I'm open to try new things!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Marriage
Close