isildur42 Profile Information

28 y/o crossdresser
Age 36 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am 28, a m2f crossdresser, and am only interested in women and maybe TSs. I have only been out with my friends for about a year, and am still making steps toward being completely out. I am geeky and quite shy. I am drug and disease free, always use protection :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Senior Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Shopping, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
quiet evening just chatting
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being the woman in the relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Obscure


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find somebody who will accept me for all my quirks.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, Dexter, Community
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Bourne Identity, Four Lions, Lord of the Rings
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
geek rock artists
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Erotica, Fantasy, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
ready player one, lord of the rings, the john hodgman trilogy
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, watching tv, maybe bowling or other casual sport.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities
What Do You Look For?  
I'd like somebody smart, sexy, feminine, and kinky.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex