cumshootah Profile Information

cumshootah
Age 52 From Toronto, Ontario - Online - 5 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Italian, German, Portuguese, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
mature, widowed, blonde she-male looking for a partner to have fun with.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Secret Piercings, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Horse, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is  
automotive engineer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Pipe
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Cars, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
The Movies, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going for a walk, laying off under a tree, and kissing and fondling my partner while on a big, comfy blanket. snacking from the pic-a-nic basket that I brought.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To be with another she-male.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet my soul mate in life after my oppressors passing.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Dr.Who, ren & stimpy, Motive
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Halloween, The Sting, Barfly
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Blues
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
David gilmour, Jaco Pastorious, John Entwhistle
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Science Fiction, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
A Tale of two cities,frankenstein, The worlds best dirty jokes
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going for a bike ride,laying under a big, sprawling tree making out until I take you home. Where I would make love to you until your cock squirted all over me.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A soul mate to enjoy life with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Intimate, Other, Anal Sex, Bondage, Committed
Close