brightshadows Profile Information

I wanna rock both our worlds šŸ˜‰
Age 40 From Hooper, Utah - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Jess
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Iā€™m a transgender male, I love to play, I love to dress up, I can play any role, the man, or the woman. I love the outdoors, going out, or just staying in and cuddling on the couch to a good movie.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is  
Aircraft mechanic
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Lots of things šŸ˜‰
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Home & Garden, Horror, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Iā€™m looking for a TS/TV/TG, to spend time with and play with and enjoy each other, or a woman that might enjoy me playing the role as her girlfriend, while we play with toys, kiss each other, caress each other, I love oral both giving and receiving and then have the D they so desire when there ready. Kind of the best of both worlds!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex
Close