TitoTheBandito42 Profile Information

Cool dude man
Age 18 From New London, Wisconsin - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Couple

Basic Information

First name  
Tristan
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Someone who is open minded and just wants intimacy
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Deli Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to any place to eat then after your place­čśĆ
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Crossdressing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Troll, Raunchy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To fall in love and stay with them.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Clone Wars, Gotham, Star Wars Rebels
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars Episode III, Iron Man, Iron Man 3
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Green Day, The Mountain Goats, The Stupendium
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Comic, Fantasy, Science Fiction, I'm An Author
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Extraordinary Adventures of Alfred Kropp
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling in bed with someone else

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone dominant
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex
Close