Ladyboi8up Profile Information

Lookin for a great time? Here I am
Age 38 From Vero Beach, Florida - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

First name  
Danielle
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m pretty laid back and chill. I go with the flow but I also lead a lot. Try not to over think things too much because it just complicates shit! But anyways I take care of my people and look out for all! Not sure what exactly I’m looking for other than something that just works. If we get along and we vibing let’s see what happens. I’m all about having some fun and don’t mind being in as well
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Inked All Over
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Running the show
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
One with great talks and a great time. Good night kiss
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Jumping out of a perfectly good airplane
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Success
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Yellowstone, ozark, sons of anarchy
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
goodfellas, lethal weapon (all of them) and blow
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Jason Aldean, drop kick murphys
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Instructional, Political, Reference, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Don’t read books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
You know that could be a lot of different things, depends on the day

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Great outgoing personality
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close