Kavell Profile Information

Iam 5ft 11inches stocky build fun
Age 50 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name  
Kevin
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Iam a very laid back individual I enjoy going out and having fun if into then thats what it is .not into playing games iam kind of thuggish but in a good way.i love all races so don't be shy
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Bald
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird, Fish
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Line inspector
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving but I'm scared of heights
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to maintain being a good man and father
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Good girls breaking bad Penny dreadful
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pay it forward, enter the dragon, greenmile
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Beyonce, Gerald levert, Michael Jackson
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Poetry, Science Fiction, Sports, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
The booktheif,beach house, Dutch 1,2,3
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shooting some pool or playing ping-pong

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Open mindness and honesty
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Doesnt Matter
Close