The destiny brings us together

15 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Scarborough, Ontario | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, Happy New year! I will write very short since no one reads the full profile. if you have a 0.01% of thinking of fucking me then you need to press back button right now.I am not trying to be rude but trust me it will never happened. I am not going to label myself,simple as is i am the Man and you are the woman. If you are still reading then continue............... My brain and my Heart is very big size. Give Respect and Take Respect I only believe in that !!!. By grace of God I have wonderful life right now.My job keeps me very busy in busy times. You be the judge for Thank you, World has been changed but I still believe in Ladies first (Giggles) Respect!!!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Administrative / Management
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Dark, Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Shy, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Dancing, Exercising, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
first day, I don’t know why people call "Date", while the first day should be called "Get together" to just to know each others likes, what they don’t like, what they real enjoying doing in free time and stuff like that. That is the time you decide is that person you were looking for it? The next time when you talk and decide to go out that should call it a "Date". You go for bowling or pool or driving range golf then you go to eat, movie and at the last dessert place.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Have a nice family and home with the woman I care.
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Dance, Pop, Reggae, Rap, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Classic, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
Snuggles under the blanket, hold hands in public places affections, rainy days, cuddle while watching movie, going out together for a meal, chatting and I like to try everything once. Above all I am a true gentlemen who likes to treat a lady for the lady she is.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Humor, Sensitivity
What Do You Look For?
I am not submissive at all. It means you should understand I am the MAN and you are the WOMAN.if you want a know more about me please message me.

What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?