yesenyapaz Profile Information

i am sexy lady looking for yuo baby
Age 43 From Laurel, Maryland - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
i m jazmkne a transvestite .. i will be on hormones soon i love sexy outfit heels

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
line cook kitchen
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Observant, Reserved, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Fishing / Hunting, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
i would love some one take me out have fun know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try  
mmmm get a serious relationship
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
live as a girl full time get a bf or married
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
reality shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Latin, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
When I Read, I Always Read  
Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror
My Top 3 Books Are  
im a leattle reading
My Idea Of Fun Is  
i would love go out dance or diner watching a movie talk walk have fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
i m looking for a man who kmow treat me like woman all the time a guy can be my bf my husband live together
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Anal Sex, Group Sex, Committed