A cool transsexual friend 2 have fun witwith

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Ok trans ladies my name mickey. Iam from the northside of Houston/. Iam a cool dude. 2 kick it with/ Iam single/ But iam gonna tell yall this aint looking for no serious relationship right now/ What iam looking for is a fuck buddy/ And we can also be cubbie buddy's. Too some 1 i can come over chill with spend time with some 1 i can spend a few nights with Down with that then Get at me less have some fun

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American, Other
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Inked All Over, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Job Title Is
Taken care animals
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


My Interest And Hobbies Are
Travel, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Some one 2 be cool with some one 2 have fun with someone that understand. some one thats down Some that real about staying in touch with me all the time
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex