lookin for mymts girl

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Salt Lake City, Utah | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
My name is chaz and I live in salt lake city utah. I attend the university of utah and I currently am a sophmore there. I am 5'11 with an athletic body. I love to hang with my friends, go to the movies, party, relax, be with my family, and just have a good time. I am a rocker type guy so if any ts girls here like those type of guys i am one of them. I have two tattoos one on my right arm the other on my back, and i plan on getting two more in december on my forearms. I am currently working on my film major, hoping to recieve an internship my junior year. I love heavy and black metal, 80's rock, real hip hop and r&b. I am also a big fan of baseball played varsity all 4 years in high school as well as football, if you would like to know more just ask.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some University
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
My Job Title Is
sales associate
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Family, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
will have to find out.
I've Always Wanted To Try
will have to find out
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
My ultimate goal in life is to graduate from college, become a film maker working as a script writer and director, I really want to become a horror movie maker, and then eventually settle down and have a family.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal
When I Read, I Always Read
Comic, Horror, Mystery, Poetry
My Idea Of Fun Is
I really love to hang out with my friends, party, go out and see a movie, talk, relax, and just chill and have a good relaxing time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
I am ultimatly looking for a really attractive girl, someone i can talk to, someone i can learn to trust, and really have a great time with. I;m not gonna lie and say thet cant be beautiful to me, they have to on the inside and out. I really love if they can make me laugh and share some of the same interests i do. they have to be open minded and not afraid to experiment dosent hurt either. If you have an outstanding personality and can also be independent thats a turn on as well.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Group Sex