truhoney32 Profile Information

Hey, looking to not be lonely anymore
Age 31 From Akron, Ohio - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Funny, I love to make people laugh and smile.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Customer service
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Being surprised, being treated with kindness
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving, zip lining, traveling so much more
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To look back on my life and smile at the adventures and amazing full life I lived, and hopefully I'll be sitting next to my husband and possibly watching our grandkids
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Star, the good doctor, and feud(Susan surranden)
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The original Willy Wonka, the devil wears Prada, and overboard (Goldie Hawn)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sia, Beyonce, Adele
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The city of bones series, chealsea handler, the beautiful creatures series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing, being physical, shopping, making people feel better that day.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Kindness, a protector, someone who can make me laugh.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed