Mature Femme CD seeking femme CD/TV/TS

20 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Manchester, United Kingdom | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Tall, slim, very clean and well groomed, no facial hair, tattoos or body piercings. I love wearing nice outfits or lingerie, stockings, high heels, lacy thongs, full makeup and glam wigs; I paint my nails, and add jewelry and perfume to look and feel totally femme. I shave my legs and private places to be smooth for my lover. I have been told I have great legs, so I like showing them off in nylon stockings, garters and sexy high heels. Social drinker, non smoker, D&D free and believes in safe sex. Very discreet and expect the same. I am very gentle and loving in the bedroom and I do not rush, for I want us to enjoy being together. I believe that having sex is about making love and giving each other a lot of pleasure, and not just an act of self gratification. I can be a bottom girl or top depending on the situation. Or, I can be your male lover if you want a gentleman to treat you the way you deserve to be treated. I love foreplay(kissing, touching, mutual masturbation), and O&A both ways. Seeking females or femme CD/TV/TS/TG only. No males or hairy bodies. Please don't ask me to request a photo or a profile. If you are here to attract someone, you need to look alluring and your profile should tell others how great you are, otherwise why do you bother?.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
My Job Title Is
Systems Analyst
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Maybe a dinner out. Then home or hotel and dressing up together in sexy outfits or lingerie, high heels and makeup... A couple of drinks or glasses of wine and getting comfortable with each other.. If all is good, then kissing, caressing, fondling, then a night of passion and giving each other pleasure.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Having a threesome with another gorgeous femme crossdresser and a hot, beautiful female.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
to be in good health and live to be 100 without getting dementia.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
Classic, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hiking, white water rafting, kayaking, dressing in sexy outfits.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Someone of my generation who is clean and neat, likes to have intelligent conversations and has a lot of the same values as I do. Likes to dress in nice outfits or lingerie, stockings and sexy high heels, makeup and glamorous wigs and loves being femme. Someone who enjoys foreplay and having intimate encounters with another cd/tv/ts
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck