toitoitease Profile Information

T time is the right time
Age 50 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
light skin with brown eyes, Thick-a-liciuos down to earth person looking for down to earth men of color who know what they want. Who knows maybe a relationship could come out of it.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American, Mixed Ethnic
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
private consultant
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Cooking, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting to know each other without others around.. 1 on 1
I've Always Wanted To Try  
anything that's fun
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be content and happy with that special person
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Haves and Have Nots, Any Madea. House wives of Atlanta
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
How Stella Got her groove, Madea, The Hobbit
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patti LaBelle, Teena Marie, Stephanie Mills
When I Read, I Always Read  
History, Music, News
My Top 3 Books Are  
The coldest winter ever, Their eyes are watching God, Ishmial
My Idea Of Fun Is  
laughing, joking anything that boots the spirit and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
An open minded person
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Committed