Finsexual/pansexual trans-oriented man


1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here

starmage2006

Louisville, Kentucky | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
David
I Can Speak
English, German, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a pansexual/femsexual masculine man. I very much enjoy meeting & dating transgendered ladies. Since I was in middle school, I have been attracted primarily to transgendered girls. Would like to have some fun with a local lady some time, possibly a regular thing. I'm very open to a LTR :)
Sign
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
Average
My Height Is
6' 1 (1.85 m)
My Eyes Are
Brown
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
No
I Want Kids
Yes
My Best Feature Is
Eyes
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat
Willing To Relocate
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
Full-time
My Speciality Is
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is
Physician
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Pipe
I Drink
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cars, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner, Movies, Coffee, Kiss.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sex in Public!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services
Never
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To enjoy my work, my family, my life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy
My Idea Of Fun Is
My idea of fun varies. It can be chilling with friends, a good movie or book, even studying sometimes. lol

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for someone with style, somebody friendly with varied interests, who can basically go with the flow. I complement people who are full of life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Vacation Fuck