Fun, free, and just a bit wild

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Atlanta, Georgia | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Just a guy on a mission to see the world, meet as many interesting folks as possible, and maybe enjoy some fantastic company along the way. I'm intelligent, handsome, athletic, and always down for fun.

I'm always up to talk to someone and see where and how things can go. I'll travel practically anywhere if I know someone there or have a place to stay, so don't be afraid to talk to me. Not ready to settle down yet, but I never rule any options out.

Hit me up if you want to have fun, talk, and see where things go.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something that fits the personality of whoever I'm with. Whatever it is would be fun, stimulating, and give us a chance to get to know each other closely.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Anything I can think of. I love hearing about new experiences from new people to either try on my own or with them. Surprise me, and who knows where it'll lead?
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
On Holidays
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To be the best person I can be, and to look back on my life with no regrets.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Classical, Blues, Industrial, Ambient, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
Anthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
Getting together with friends and sharing time with each other, either at a concert, watching a movie, or sharing a meal.

I love to go for long drives and talk, camp or hike around local trails, or just go on spontaneous vacations to different cities. Wanna be my tour guide?

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Confidence, wit, intelligence, grace, beauty, sexuality.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter