very nice caring loving man

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Williams, Arizona | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As
Iam 5'11" tall 160lbs green eyes medium blonde hair. I live and work in an r.v. park. I play drums and guitar.AND MOST IMPORTANT IAM NEW TO THIS BUT VERY EXCITED ABOUT FINDING THAT SPECIAL WOMAN.and iam very friendly very compasionate very real very loving very caring.I kind of like staying home. I drink a little same with smoking.I also am very sensitive but that is what makes me so nice. I also do not lie iam straight up. And i have a really good set up where i work so i would be hard pressed to move but not out of the question.I love to touch and love to be touched.Very very romantic and will treat you write like a woman should be treated with respect not disrespect.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
head landscaper/office assitant
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be
a quiet dinner at my place and the right kind of movie or better yet just talking and some messing around
I've Always Wanted To Try
to be with a shemale that really looks like a women it just turns me on totally its what i no i really want
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
to find someone to settle down with and have a loving peacefull llife together then to me life would be good but the tuff part is finding a real woman that feels like me
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
alot of times just to be out and about and just finding things to do that i had no idea i was going to do.walking is also cool. and playing music.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
someone who feels like i do and not into lieing and playing games and no fighting and friendly and easy to get along with and just love me for who iam and most important really care about me
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Other