I am looking for something different

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Flat Rock, North Carolina | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am recently widowed looking for something different to play with and be submissive to and dominated made to suck cock throat fucked and my male pussy fucked balls deep in my tight ass and my throat and swallow big loads of cum and take big loads balls deep in my pussy ass

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Dinner and a movie
I've Always Wanted To Try
A theeesome,gangbang where I am the center of attention and a swingers party and be the center of attention in a circle suck draining every cock around me and swallow every load of cum
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To be highly successful and happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read
Business, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Instructional, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
Sucking cock getting sucked and having my ass and throat used by multiple men and getting filled full of hot sweet delicious creamy loads of cum

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
Mainly a good sense of humor the rest we will figure it out as we go
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck