shellysummers Profile Information

TS looking for the right one
Age 46 From Manchester, New Hampshire - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Ok how is all the above not a search or looking for option :)TS in hinsdale looking for someone special. I am presently working as an assistant . No matter what it says in the description. I am bisexual.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Reserved
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Exercising, Internet, Gambling, Games, Learning, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well my ideal date would involve alot of talking. I love talking and more importantly hearing the other persons ideas.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
You suggest it and we will see. Doing a spartan race, so if that doesn't kill me. What will?
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Living as myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Heroes when it's on crackvile and anything with mma or poker in it
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Pump up the volume, equilibrium,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Pop, Punk, Rap
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Christiana aqulara Concrete blonde
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Claiming of sleeping beauty and anything by R.A Salvatore
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Well my idea of fun is anything that brings a smile to my face. I love talking, chess, video games, dancing, giving back rubs and hearing about someone's day. Really i am a basic creature i believe.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I look for a person that has a life with and away from me. One that is willing to cry on my shoulder one minute and if we disagree the next they will stick up for their ideas intelligently. They must speak their mind since i can't read it!

Alot more mind you, but not enough room to say it all here!!!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex