buscando a chica trans

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Puebla, Mexico | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
una persona tranquila sin conflitos me gustan las chicas trans me gustaria una relacion seria

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is
es dar mantenimiento a las empresas
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Cigars
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be
vernos en lugar publico o reservado para empesarnos a conocer poder caminar sin llegar a ningun lado ir a cafe o restaurant sin la vanidad de estar en lugares bien la ideas ser natuural
I've Always Wanted To Try
una relacion con una chica trans sin perjuisios sociales familiares relijiosos
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Goal In Life Is
ser emprendedor, lograr mis negcios tengo la habilidad ,confianza de lograrlo
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Friendly, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Jazz, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Business, Classic, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is
estar en sana armonia con migo mismo para poder disfrtar de loque me gussta

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
una relacion de confianza, respeto y apoyo en todos los sentidos amor y mucho sexo
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Group Sex, Strap On Sex, Vacation Fuck