rinnafojn Profile Information

looking for a nice guy
Age 28 From Syracuse, New York - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Chinese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am looking for someone that I can love and trust. Someone to start a serious relationship. Someone who is emotionally ready to let someone walk into their life and knows the sacrifice of starting a relationship, which means you are ready to give up all the other chances of meeting other potential suitable superior persons for the one you are going to have relationship with.

life is short and people age fast. I guess this whole online dating stuff gives us a delusion that there are so many beauties, so many opportunities, so many chances... as long as you are online, you will get somebody talking to you, maybe even complementing your elaborately chosen pics and making you feel good. But how many of them can actually tolerate all your flaws in real life. and how many of those matches can actually have the opportunities, chances, abilities and willingness to always stay with you till the end.

I dont wanna end up having no one. So I value every person who I have the feeling for and the fate to meet. I would give all my love and trust the person completely. Surely I got hurt but I will continue to do so.

BTW, I'm just a femboy, which means I don't do hormone.

I like guys around my age basically in shape.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
I Live  
With Roomate(s)


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Tv, Internet, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Marriage, Committed