purpleshadow7 Profile Information

Sending good vibes out there <3
Age 48 From Myrtle Beach, South Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Open minded easy going free spirit. Artistic and creative. Educated and spontaneous. I love art, music, and self expression.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Club, dancing, music, food, good times.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Penthouse, yacht, nude beach, gay resort
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Joy and happiness. Peace, music and great times.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Electronic, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Getting dolled up and hitting the gay bar for a night of excitement and who knows what!? ;)

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck