onespicydiva4u Profile Information

Sweet Lady seeks Quality Dude
Age 50 From Alexandria, Virginia - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a mature, easygoing lady seeking a clean-cut, masculine brotha to spend quality time with.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Admin Supervisor
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Games, Learning, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Shopping, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for dinner, good conversation, a walk by the water, a kiss goodnite
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving, Wii, Helicopter ride, learning to swim
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To go back to school and complete my degree
Purchase a home
Build a meaningful relationship with an awesome brother
Help those less fortunate than myself
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Scandal, The Young and the Restless, The Real Housewives of Atlanta
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Color Purple, Dreamgirls, The Mummy Returns
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Dance, Gospel, Jazz, Rap, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Patti Labelle, Phyllis Hyman, The SOS Band
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
Mama, Lucky, Invisible Life
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending the day at a park, dinner and a movie, playing spades, a long, hot bath and then a massage

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Power, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I am interested in masculine, top men only. If u consider yourself gay, versatile, or curious, you are not for me. I look for excellent hygiene, a neat dresser, and swagger. U must be a gentleman and know how to treat a lady.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Committed