njtransit Profile Information

FUNNY Educated sexy talented for SERIOUS
Age 25 From West Deptford, New Jersey - Online - Yesterday
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Arabic, Hebrew, Hindi, Urdu
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im a Cancer true to form an composition. I love hard im a sweetheart i inspire an comfort i have perfect intuition an i dont settle. Im not shallow or visually driven. Im not into any scenes I dont get into anything in the so called lifestyle. I love art and music, adventure as long as safe. I dont play sports but I will go mudding, off roading, i like nature not enough to camp tho i kinda hate camping. I love learning things about everything. I hate long distance relationships or disconnected communication im not a phone or video call type person couldn't careless.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American, European, Middle Eastern, Hispanic/latino, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing Cards, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Comedy show or arts and education exhibit. Car show, good food, attention to detail and focused on me. I like to feel a rush.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
skydiving, 4 wheeling, Bungee jump, repelling.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I Don't Like Tv, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
AGE OF ADELINE, Marvel movies Xmen etc, Is this the End, WELCOME TO ME,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
SIA, BJORK, Whitey Houston,Frank Ocean
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Quran, Historical
My Idea Of Fun Is  
TAking care of my man oil massages listening to him making him laugh an happy cooking for him after long shifts or taking care of me an making me happy, Watching a comedy, taking 2 person road trips, museums, eating out, working out, comedy shows, food festivals, music festivals, Night outings just spending time together.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Power, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage