newbeginnings100 Profile Information

Looking for new friends
Age 29 From Bournemouth, United Kingdom - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Well I'm a young guy looking to meet new friends and maybe if we get along have a relationship. This is a new start for me, finally know what i want from a partner so can't wait to get chatting xx
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
well that depends on the person, but a quiet drink is always gd cause you can get to know each other without lots of distractions
I've Always Wanted To Try  
back packing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
travel, see the world and do some good
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, I Don't Like Tv
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
boardwalk, game of thrones and 3rd rock from the sun
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
to many to mention
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
the road
My Idea Of Fun Is  
come on a date and find out xx

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
genuine people, and fun loving people.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close