hi all i am here to find the one i am bi

3 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Fort Worth, Texas | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
Jennifer james
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
i am sweet and like have fun outdoor and like play games on my xbox at time i do have a little one and she come be for others i am a transgender male to female and still came all female it take time if u like what u see here hit me up i am in the gothic was as will and like the dark arts and i am bi as will like women and men.. I what someone from fort worth or in dfw part that give me a good time n be there i what some one be there not what sex all the time be there as a bf as will n show me as his gf take me out as will i have a imvu as will just look up on there JENNIFERMOOND

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is
Work At Home
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
get ssi
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Often
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Friendly, Outgoing, Dark
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
i what some give me a good time and make me happy and what someone that is true as will isomeone that like doing things side just sex i like going out as will to
I've Always Wanted To Try
+just have see what it came to
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
do my best at thing and try my best at what life come to me
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is
just have see but i do like going to parks moives out eat danceing walking around smwing so one and there love one and there and with family as will

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?
someone that is sweet nice good with kids n be there and have a good hart. Live in tx the dfw part. Like go out please have good time show that there happy n be kiss every time in place as will n hold as will
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex