melanierose Profile Information

Hi there lets talk and maybe more
Age 31 From Mokena, Illinois - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Melanie
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I just want to have a good time meet some new people friends maybe more. lets keep it light til we get to know each other.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Athletic
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Self-employed
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
whatever as long as it is effortless
I've Always Wanted To Try  
lots of things...
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
glee, supergirl, ahs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
All kinds of things...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
funny, good looking, a thinker, someone who doesn't take themselves too serious. down to earth, polite, romantic...
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex
Close