Hi there, cool down to earth guy here.

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Houston, Texas | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, my name is Marcos. I'm 33 years old and currently in college studying computer programming. I consider myself a down to earth laid back family man and a loyal friend. I'm looking for a serious relationship not into a hookup or games if your not serious and not interested don't contact me.


Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Tv, Movies, Games, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A nice mutual meet at either a restaurant or somewhere fun.N/A
I've Always Wanted To Try
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
To finish college and start my own business in selling/ Fixing computers.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Latin
When I Read, I Always Read
Computers, Philosophy, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending quality time weather it be at sporting event or a park. I'm a easy going guy so just being with me would be fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
I look for honesty, mature and a great personality someone that doesn't pass judgement and is loyal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?