Looking for fun times and possibly fwb

2 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Hart, Michigan | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Looking for an easy going bottom who would like to have some fun

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Mechanic - wrecker operator
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Tv, Movies, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Going out to the movies bowling walks on the beach dinner getting to know each other
I've Always Wanted To Try
Rock climbing
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
To live life to its fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Movies, Sports, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop
When I Read, I Always Read
Fiction, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Going camping and kayaking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Someone that is out going and not afraid to try new things
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex