Lets just see what happens

4 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Manhattan, New York | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Updated: while I'm looking for more, I also know that I very much miss having a muse. Looking for inspiration and a great time.

I'm athletic and love to cook. Been on this site and had some amazing dates and relationship. Looking for a lot, but also looking for someone to help me forget a escape the stress of life.

Taking things slow and just looking for someone to have drinks with and enjoy a nice meal

Liberal politically. Enjoy cooking, jogging, playing chess, and being outside.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 4 (1.93 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Sales / Marketing
I Make This Much In A Year
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dancing, Exercising, Internet, Games, Learning, Sports, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Clubbing / Bars, Extreme Sports, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Staying At Home, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A Night out - starting with a nice dinner at a good restaurant (I love food and feel it can be very sensual). A place where we can talk and get to know each other. After dinner, maybe some dancing and clubbing. See how each other interact in a social setting. Anything else after that is a bonus.
I've Always Wanted To Try
This. I've done so many things, but always been attracted too and fantasised about this. Wanting to see if this is just a fantasy or something that can become real
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To have it all.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Goofy, Sadistic, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Pop, Rap, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Philosophy, Political, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is
I have so many ideas of fun it is unbelievable. I am spontaneous and passion it. I love to skydive, have sex, dress up, go dancing, paint each others bodies, etc, etc. Its all about being active and being free.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Intelligence, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
What Do You Look For?
I've always been attracted to the feminine form. Soft skin, nice lips, and curves attract me to someone physical. From there, its the smile, the eyes, and the personality. Looking for the complete package and I'm very open minded.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Marriage, Doesnt Matter, Committed