cerche relation durable si affinité

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Pau, France | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
un homme sympathique ,jovial ,bon sens de l'humour
avec qui on peut avoir une discutions posé,mais aussi des discutons marrantes propre sur lui et pas tordu du cerveaux

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Horse
Willing To Relocate


My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Contruction / Craftsman
My Job Title Is
maçon et chef cuisinier
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I Drink
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Tv, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Playing Video Games
An Ideal First Date Would Be
sympa, direct ,pouvoir parler sans tourner au tour du pot
I've Always Wanted To Try
avoir une relation avec un trans avec en plus la complicité ,du respect et une vrais amitié
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Goal In Life Is
découvrir de nouvelles chose malgré mon age
My Kind Of Humor Is
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Home & Garden, Erotica

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Empathy, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
que du réel pas de relation par écran interposé je sais ce que je veut j'ai passé l'age des conneries
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex