not looking,just contact w/friends

9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Maplewood, Minnesota | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello, 32 Chef by trade, outdoor enthusiast, adrenaline junkie, and over goof, but on the serious side, own my own home, driven, a little spontaneous and very handy. I bought and rebuilt the house I live in, I tinker with everything and enjoy spending my time on the lake, on the motorcycle or with my friends with a round of drinks and good conversation. Looking for someone to be my partner in crime, and to be there for the long haul, I read a ton, I enjoy learning new things and taking on projects, I restore old motorcycles and working my way to classic cars. Feel free to hit me up if you are interested, not a chaser, I have always known what I am attracted to, not some confused dude or looking to fulfill a fantasy, I'm looking to fulfill the dream of a life partner and a best friend.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is
Restoration tech
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Comedic, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Camping, Cars, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Computers, Family, Fishing / Hunting, Music, Photography, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert, Partying, Playing Video Games, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Valley Fair(amusement park) works simply because it's a pretty fun place to go and you do walk a lot so you get a good conversation in between rides. The fireworks at the end add a nice touch.
Or Enjoying a quiet evening on a patio with low lit lights and good conversation.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Extreme Mtn. Biking. Cave exploring, urban ruin exploring and geo caching
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To finish college (again) and start a new career in Machining and industrial design, tie into my hobbies of restoring things. But to have a wonderful home, a cabin up north and of course my partner for life.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Classical, Electronic, Industrial, Metal, Punk, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Science, Science Fiction, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending a day draging friends almost to their own drowning behind the boat on the lake or snowboarding any chance I get. Enjoying outside in general, Enjoying a patio on a nice summer night with a drink and a group of friends. Taking the bikes across country- Concerts,tattoo shops, hot rod shows-Love vintage tin, Getting out dancing and an amusement park junkie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I look for someone with an outgoing personality, who doesn't sweat the small thins in life. Someone who can put up with me in a zombie film marathon but at the same time doesn't mind going on a photography binge and snapping photos all over downtown or out in the boons. Someone who isn't afraid of the outdoors and is willing to try things they may never have done (snowboarding, wake boarding, etc.) I'm an amusement park junkie and I have traveled for that purpose-lol. Someone who is loyal who can think for themselves as well
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Committed, Marriage