karaelle Profile Information

Looking to recapture the magic
Age 54 From Newport, Kentucky - Online - 3 days ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I had a interesting 2yr relationship with someone I met on this site nearly 5yrs ago. I learned much from the experience and am hoping to find either a pre-op or post-op in hopes of a more permanent outcome.

I am intelligent, caring and most importantly, have a great sense of humor to get through the road-bumps of life.
Sign  
Libra

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
6' 3 (1.91 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
IT analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Computers, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Gambling, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Shopping, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Relaxing, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A coffee shop or a trendy new restaurant.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Kayaking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To be content and happy with my inner self. To have a partner in life who also has similar goals, but share moments that intertwine us into a healthy 'one'.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Breaking Bad, Ozark, Billions
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Gladiator, Shawshank Redemption, Monty Python and Holy Grail
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Arcade Fire, Black Keys, The Shins
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, History, Reference, Sports, Technical
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything to do with History, Finance, Autobiographies
My Idea Of Fun Is  
It's as simple as sitting on the back deck sharing a summer/fall evening with good company and spirit of choice. Taking in a good movie, sporting event or play. Walking along a beach or a path through the mountains.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Confidence, healthy sense of self, empathy, caring, humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close