jadiva Profile Information

Sexy Asian, 22waist, 35hip, 115lbs
Age 34 From Crystal City, Virginia - Online - Today
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm faithful and loyalty and a label of responsibility, beautiful inside and out, great personality, and everything in a man's fantasy.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slender
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Belly Button
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
Electronic Technician
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
its doesn't matter
I've Always Wanted To Try  
something different in life
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect

Views

My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Having someone nice and feel the same way to be around. Dont have to have everything in life just enough. Someday I would like to go back to my parents country and help other people with school, hospital and anythings that I can.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
3 company, reality shows, and pretty much any shows that interesting to watch
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
not a movies person, but i can watch and go long with it
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, and many other artists
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, History, I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Having someone that understand you around and know how to have a good time

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
someone that makes me laugh
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date
Close