smooth sexy CD

26 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


East Peoria, Illinois | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As
My name is Ireena and I am interested in man,women, TS/TG/CD's, all varieties of couples and groups, however, there are certain criteria of search I follow.
(M) Let's start with men, first thing, I like them total tops, however, not without exceptions. High testosterone level, strong libido, ability to keep rock hard boner for a while is qualities that are essential for the sexual journeys that I love to dive in.
(W) honestly, I don't get contacted much by the gender of beauty, so I welcome anyone, well, of course I want someone sexy and beautiful, would be nice if you are artistic and educated, ah, dreams, dreams, dreams...
(T) for you, my darlings, I have one requirement: don't be hairy while dressed as a woman, these is big turn off for me.

And please, if you wanna chat use your own words, and I'll reply same way:)

I'd travel around central IL for real time meetings.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Photography, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Someone They Want To Be, A Troll, Obscure


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is
Be in the place and around people I am happy with!
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Science Fiction, Comedy, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age
When I Read, I Always Read
Computers, Fiction, Health, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Technical

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
looking for a top men within the reasonable distance to have fun times together. prefer total tops. Also interested in meeting with other gurls.please be 420 friendly.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck