1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Los Angeles, California | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As
Imagination for the conception of the dream, Ambition and Inspiration to go after it, Dedication, Discipline with Perseverance to get you there, & the Will to Succeed to watch it become your reality!

Definitely a dreamer, but also a do'er. I imagine it, see myself doing it and go get it, letting nothing deter me from accomplishing my dreams. Very energetic and enthusiastic about life, I pride myself on being unique. Considerate and compassionate all the while remaining true to myself, I am a realist. Dedicated, driven and passionately persistent. Never too serious, life of the party, a little loud sometimes and always looking for opportunities to make people smile n' laugh, my gift...being able to laugh at myself. Accomplished in life thus far and yet still so much to learn, so much to do, so much to see. I'm a detail orientated person by nature and sometimes a frustrated perfectionist, so I guess you could say I'm looking for the finer things in life. Always up for a new experience along with an adrenaline rush. Above all, I'm striving to enjoy myself in life and keep a smile on my face!

My goals in life none. least some small measure of it, cuz it's what we all seek. one wants to be forgotten. Respect...goes without saying. Peace...a stress free life.

As for my professional persona, it's just that...professional, I'm very good at what I do and take my career very seriously. Up to this point I've made some very good decisions both career wise and financially speaking to ensure a great future and provide a great life for a family, if I should be blessed to have one. My two greatest accomplishments thus far are attaining the ability to fly aircraft (my job), along with the music that I have written and produced with other artist (my passion). What I'm most grateful for is having the privilege of waking up everyday knowing that people love and care about me, along with the thrill of breathing and being alive...

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
Exotic Animal
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
I Make This Much In A Year
More Than $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is
Boisterous, Loud, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, I'm A Recording Artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Intimate, Other, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination