Post Op Princess Looking for her Prince

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Balch Springs, Texas | Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, French, Spanish, Italian, German, Dutch, Chinese, Japanese, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As
Geneuinely looking for my Prince. I can't get messages.
I am a post op ts, I have been since i was 18, I love life and am very adventureous and fun loveing person. I have a bit of a wild side at times but nothing to bad..I maybe a ts woman thats what i am but it has never defined who i am as a person...if that makes since.

Well im kinda new to the whole online dating scene but im a romantic person at heart kinda shy. I have a professional career i'm the Director of Corporate Quality Assurance, MIS, and Training for a Telecommunications company.I like some sports, i'm very commpetative I play tennis for the USTA and World Team Tennis. I speak 8 different languages and have lived in Europe for 11 years. But have recently moved back home to Texas. I also love swimming, long walks, horseback riding, working out and the list goes on and on.
Im looking to date getting to know the real person and see how it goes from their. I'm old fashioned in alot of ways I guess you could say I'm a 1 mans type of woman.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Director Of Corporate Quality Assruance
I Make This Much In A Year
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live
With Parent(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Hummm Dinner at the beach under the stars near a fire with good food, great wine listening to the sound of the ocean as im looking into his eyes seeing deep into him looking at his soul
I've Always Wanted To Try
mountain climbing and skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Week
My Political Views Are
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Is a long walk on the beach at sunset building a fire opening a bottle of wine and looking at the stars. DId i forget to say im a romantic person at heart and can be very shy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
Im looking for someone who has a great love for life, a gentle romantic man. Someone who enjoys spoiling me as much as i would spoil them. Someone whos not affaird of an ltr. A man who likes being a man. A man whos looking for something real. I'm not interested in one night stands or hook up or guys who are into drugs. So if this is you don't waste my time I am not the girl for you. I'm not a notch on any mans bed post nor do I intend to become one, that being said I am looking for some one real who wants something real and sees what happens. A man that likes to cuddle and that likes alone time and trying to build something real. I like someone whos physically active, does not do drugs at all.

Im looking to date getting to know the real person and see how it goes from their. I'm not the kind of person who is impressed by what guys may or may not have. I'm old fashioned in alot of way
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?