heather222j Profile Information

Hi gurls, im here EVERY day.
Age 55 From Boston, Massachusetts - Online - 1 week ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hi all, just a CD looking for that special someone to dress up with. I have been doing this since I was six. I have a FULL wardrobe. Wigs,make-up, shoes,dresses,etc. I love to have fun. It could be going to a movie or just staying home. I don't know how to dance unless I'm by my self. The most fun nite to me is cooking a good dinner. Dressing up and seeing where it goes from there. If you aren't in the lifestyle don't bother to contact me. I live half time as a gurl. Im not bragging. Thats nothing to bragg about. I'm just saying. Love dressing up. The longest I've been a women is one week. I've never gone out as i truly am.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Legs
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Other
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
one who dose stuff for money.
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Learning about each other as we dress up.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Passing
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To become the fourth stooge. Nyk, nyk, nyk
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MASH,mystery science theater 3000, PBS
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Reggae, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Tom Waits,Bob Marley, and The(only band that matters)CLASH
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Nature, Political, Reference, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Slaughter house five, Breakfast of champions, and The sirens of Titan.
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Waking up in my nightgown. Taking a shower and shaving. Getting dressed,and waiting for my lover to wake up. Oh, i cant wait. Ill have to think of a good way to wake you up. What could iI do? Hum............

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A friend/partner to do girly stuff with willing to try "anything".
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Secretive Sex
Close