Looking for sexy, fun, laid back person.

5 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Salt Lake City, Utah | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
Well im 6'0 tall around 190lbs I have killer blue eyes and red hair. I see myself as a very independent person but I love being around my friends and family. I love to go and see new places ive never been. I love hiking, camping, mountain biking, and just being outside. I enjoy going out on the weekends with friends and having some drinks and partying. Yet I also love just chilling and relaxing at home watching a cool movie or playing a video game. I love dogs espescially big dogs. Im a very chill and relaxed person I dont like drama, not into so if thats your thing im not interested.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
Never Married
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
Massage Therapist
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink
Yes - Often


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Something simple but fun. A dinner then a walk maybe just somthing where we can talk and get to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Sky diving, scuba diving, kite boarding, sex on the beach (Not the drink lol) Lots of things really. Just ask if you want more.
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To run and own my own Massage Therapy spa. To find a sexy girlfriend that will end up becoming my beautiful wife somday.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction
My Idea Of Fun Is
Doing something that makes me laugh and smile that I can do with others.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?
A fun, attractive women that stays in good shape. Some one who can make me laugh and doesnt get affended easily. A person that likes to go out and party but can just relax and chill at home sometimes. A girl that no matter what im doing with her I will enjoy cause were together.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck