life is good, use it wisely

11 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Los Angeles, California | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
English, Spanish, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As
nice person, easy to get along with,, lovers of matured white men, enjoy anything that is safe and sane fun, openminded, loveing and down to earth..My professions are, hair make up artist, CMT (Cert. Massage Therapist) and a Transformation Specialist, Waxing

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is
hair make up artist
I Make This Much In A Year
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be
someone respectful and gentle..presentable
I've Always Wanted To Try
new things,
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
something I would be comfortable and happy
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
I Don't Like Reading
My Idea Of Fun Is
meeting new nice people, shopping, dining, travelling, concerts movies,, everything fun

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
a friend and maybe lover to partner.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Date, Intimate, Committed