Tiny package for you

32 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Toronto, Ontario | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I moved here for love and giving you pleasure. I enjoy doing figure skating, and curling in winter and tennis in summer. Just ask me and I will help you too , and get to explore your most intimate and deepest fantasy .I will make you smile, have some good time, having fun, i will blow your mind for something new you never done , lets do something fun and you will never regret .

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Pet(s)
At Home
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker
Yes - Socially
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Everything turns me on and I am very curious when it comes to sex so I love new experiences.. i like to play treat me like your baby princess, Pamper me and spoil me in private or better in exclusive ..
I've Always Wanted To Try
seeing my partner on cam turns me on most especially when i can make them cum for me.
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is
i love touching my body, stroking hard and cum in my mouth and swallow every drop of it.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Friendly, Slapstick


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Business, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Political, Science, Sports, Technical, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is
i love to make you happy , And I like to play w/ myself , explore myself , carresing my young body, play w/ my breast , and down , i will do anything to give your fantasy love.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
it is my desire to make every horny men satisfy. indeed a satisfaction guarantee so come and lets get the party started.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Marriage, Doesnt Matter