Sensual Fem Asian in SF

9 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Francisco, California | TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I am a fem gay Asian and a closeted-part time yet passable TS/TV/CD that enjoy dressing up privately. I am 5ft 8in 157 lbs, smooth and fit/athletic. I am down-to-earth and easy to get along with. I am a total bottom ladyboy. I enjoy the company of a masculine, fit to muscular top man, and who specially knows how to treat me as a real woman, which I totally enjoy, and who can also accept me as a gay man...hmm is this too much to ask? :) I enjoy doing anything sexy and safe...not into pain or kinky things...just passionate and sensual lovemaking. I am HIV neg/DD free and I am looking for the same. A clean, hygienic and a good smelling masculine/muscular and fit (top) man is a big turn on to me. Likewise, a gentle, passionate, sensitive, romantic, mature and grounded man is equally attractive and sexy :) Ideally, I am looking for a man who can accept and embrace me for who I am. My ideal partner will be a man who feels comfortable meeting me or going out with me in public as "male couple" and having me as his "woman" in private/the bedroom. I know this is too much to ask but I will keep on hoping. :) That being said, I am open to meeting a man for date and friendship, and hopefully for an LTR. Stay well and be safe.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Scarred, Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is
Friendly, Observant, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Computers, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Internet, Gardening, Learning, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Theater, Travel, Tv, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Playing Dress-up, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A romantic private place where the guy I am with and I are able to have intimate conversation and flirt here and there :)
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Month
My Political Views Are
My Goal In Life Is
To spend the rest of my life with the man I love and adore and live a simple, quiet and less stressful life together. :)
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Pop, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read
Biography, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, News, Philosophy, Poetry, Political, Religious, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Anything relaxing, not too complicated and fun activities or places.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Empathy, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Doesnt Matter