fashdust Profile Information

I want a gentleman
Age 31 From Belleville, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Tagalog
I Would Describe Myself As  
happy, outgoing, down to earth. looking to find an ordinary man who can love me for who i am and give me the respect that i need.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
fashion student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Flirtatious, Friendly, Observant, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Movies, Music, Photography, Tv
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Clubbing / Bars, Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Going To A Museum, Partying, Playing Video Games, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
somewhere private where me and that person could get to know each other without interruptions.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
horse riding and biking in the park.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
is to become a successful fashion designer and support my parents and give them whatever they want to repay all of the amazing stuff they have given me. to have someone to love and love me back with such joy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
history channel, discovery channel, food network
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the dutches, elizabeth, lord of the rings
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
ladytron, 2ne1, nodoubt
When I Read, I Always Read  
My Top 3 Books Are  
vogue, paper magazine, nylon magazine
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out at home, cuddling, going to the movies, eating out, renting movies, clubbing.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Oddities, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
someone simple, nice, understanding, humorous, playfull and caring.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter, Friend, Date, Other, Doesnt Matter