Mature Man Seeking TV/TV/CD/TG

6 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Lake Balboa, California | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm married and open to all kinds of play, but in particular, I'm very orally inclined . . . both giving and receiving, if we were ever to get that far. Would that be something you would also enjoy? I can and will top you, if you like.

If that doesn’t immediately turn you off, we should chat and get to know one another better to see if we could be a match for fun in and outside the bedroom. Love movies, music, dancing and good conversation.

Hope to hear back from you!

Take care,

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
Salt And Pepper
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Entertainment / Media
My Job Title Is
I Make This Much In A Year
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live
With Roomate(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Dancing, Dining
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be
Lunch, so we can better get to know one another. If things progress from there, that would be great, but I like taking my time to get to know someone.
I've Always Wanted To Try
I'm doing it!
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is
Leave the world a little bit better than I found it.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rock, Pop, Classical, Folk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Biography, Fiction, Political
My Idea Of Fun Is
Spending a mutually satisfying time with an attractive lady.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?
I'm married, but I'm strongly attracted to T-girls. I'd like friendship and a sexual relationship that's mutually satisfying.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Oral Sex, Anal Sex