Finding a Woman 4 Me

8 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Manhattan, New York | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
For those misunderstanding the word "Discreet" in my profile name. 1) The adjective discreet means prudently self-restrained or tactful.

Added edition.

So much misunderstanding.

If you are always seeking attention from others even though we may be walking down the street hand in hand then this is who I'm talking about.

If we are walking down the street and we kiss and you are still trying to get the next mans attention by being loud and are trying to make eye contact with them, then this is who I'm talking about.

Yelling at 1:30am etc. just to make noise and attracting unwanted attention, this is who I'm talking about. See meaning.

I'm looking for a Relationship/Friendship.

I know where I'm at.

Where Are All The "Non Game" Players?

I'm Clean and drug & decease free. Just looking to find a woman & have something long term - hey who knows.

I am also a Single parent with 17yr old.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
African American
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
I Make This Much In A Year
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Family, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
Not Religious
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
Find someone to love - who is also willing to love me back with the same equal amount of energy that we can share with each other to make each other stronger. To have my world around me to be safer and enjoyable for myself - my daughter & my significant other. To cherish life and what I love. To watch my daughter grow up and to be there for her.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science Fiction, Sports, Technical
My Idea Of Fun Is
Chilling out w/my mate while playing my video games or taking a nice walk and spending some time together . I enjoy building computers.
Since I'm a single parent, just having the pleasure of watching my daughter grow up. Working out.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Intimate, Committed