Looking for miss right or miss right now

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


San Jose, California | Man Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

I Can Speak
I Would Describe Myself As
I'm a normal, hard working guy, just trying to get through this crazy situation that we're all dealing with.

Fully vaccinated and ready to get out and meet up.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
My Height Is
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
Asian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is
Under water basket weaver
I Make This Much In A Year
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live
At Home
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Dining, Exercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be
A fun night out & breakfast in the morning? Just kidding. Maybe.
I've Always Wanted To Try
Swimming with dolphins. Will you be my dolphin? *throws fish*
My Friends Describe Me As Being
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
My Political Views Are
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is
To be happy. To have security in employment, money, and love. To have an amazing partner by my side. To own a Beagle. Beagles are awesome.
My Kind Of Humor Is
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read
News, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is
Hanging out at home to cook dinner & watch a movie or sports event. Going out for a night on the town to drink and dance. Maybe the traditional movie & meal. Anything can be fun with the right person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?
Personality, sense of humor, confidence, independent, sanity, passable, creativity.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck