33 In Rockville

1 Photos

Join Now
To View All Photos

Sign Up 100% FREE to get in touch

Join Free Here


Rockville, Maryland | TS/TV/TG Seeking A TS/TV/TG

Basic Information

First name
I Can Speak
English, Hindi
I Would Describe Myself As
Hello everyone,

If you are reading this, Thanks for taking time to read this space. I am married and I am currently pretty much out of shape and currently quite depressed about where my life is going. I would like to identify myself as a woman/girl/Gurl (trans or CD in real world scenario).

I am new at this. I need time, I need a friend, a support and a person who can accept and respect my real life while being with me. Still getting a handle on this, but basically looking for a mentor or/and a confidant who I can talk to openly.

I know a lot of guys and other CDs too, might look away when it comes to bringing a closeted person out, but it's not wrong to lay out the expectations right, isn't it? :)

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are
My Ethnicity Is
My Marital Situation Is
I Have Kids
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is
Body Art
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is
I Have One Or More Of These
No pets
Willing To Relocate


My Education Level Is
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is
My Speciality Is
Research / Science / Engineering
I Live
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker
I Drink


Back In High School, I Was A
My Social Behavior Is
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Learning, Tv, Movies, Games, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Dress-up
My Friends Describe Me As Being


My Religion Is
I Attend Services
Once A Year
My Political Views Are
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is


On Tv, I Always Watch
Cartoons, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A
Comedy, Drama
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Country, Ambient
When I Read, I Always Read
Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Religious

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?
Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?
Internet Buddy, Friend