cmarie Profile Information

You looking for me, I'm here
Age 64 From Charles Town, West Virginia - - Online Now
TS/TV/TG Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Just a woman who happens to be Trans, my friends describe me as a caring, lovable tolerant person, I kinda agree - probably more who knows?
Want to know more feel free to ask.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
CEO of life
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Movies, Internet, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Start casual-some place quiet but public, maybe a dinner. walk in the park, beach or just hang out
I've Always Wanted To Try  
riding a motercycle, going off to some mysterious place with my love interest.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Atheist
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Green Party
My Goal In Life Is  
just be me.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
ns
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
na
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
none
My Idea Of Fun Is  
riding a motercycle, flying a plane. Museums, movies, and Picnics with my love inrerest.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
someone that's comparable, understanding and compassionate, passion is always welcome.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Marriage
Close