christinem Profile Information

Simply seeking new experiences
Age 59 From Indianapolis, Indiana - Online - Yesterday

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am what might be termed a BBW(TG). I have spent my life running away from who I am and am exhausted from the effort. Instead, I have turned around and am running toward who I am, and I am ready to explore what that truly means.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 9 (1.75 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Committed Relationships
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Computers / Electronic
My Job Title Is  
Problem Solver
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Tv, Movies, Internet, Religion / Spirituality, Cooking, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someone who makes you feel both wanted and taken at the same time.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being the woman in a loving relationship and making the man/woman I love feel that they are blessed.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To change the world, or at least the one I live in.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
House, Two & a-half men, Big Bang Theory, Lie to Me, (Most) Cooking Channel
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Razor's Edge, Paper Chase, The Graduate, Sterile Cuckoo, Airplane (both)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Folk, Jazz, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Billy Joel, Beatles/Lennon, Harry Chapin, Whitney, Barbra
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, Reference, Religious, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The World According to Garp, Lost Horizon, The Count of Monte Cristo
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To laugh, whether it is viewing too-tight slacks at the mall, hearing a good joke (clean or off-color), simply a comical surprise, awkwardness in intimacy or elsewhere...but always to laugh...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I guess I want someone who understands truly what a woman needs and wants. I am late coming to this, but know finally and completely what "this" is.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Doesnt Matter